Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:27 p.m. - 2004-01-08
back? maybe?
Just a quick update, since people have been asking, to let you guys know that I'm still alive. Mostly, things are good here. Our Christmas was lovely, and as always, there are pictures of Jamie available at his website. I need to update the sidebar picture again at some point, I guess. :)

I don't know. I miss writing here. I think about it a lot. It just seems like when I actually sit down to write it doesn't happen. I'm trying to figure out if I want to stay at d-land or not. I guess until I decide what I'm doing on that score, I may or may not be updating much.

I have another journal, over at LiveJournal, that's updated more frequently than this one is, generally. Drop me a note or comment if you want the info about it.

I have been reading all my diaries here and trying to stay caught up with your lives, and I do miss writing, so maybe I'm back? I don't know. We'll see what the near future holds.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!